What If?



“Fast Company Magazine and Business.com cited several statistics regarding business owners who participate in a facilitated peer advisory board. 64% report an increase in bottom line profitability. 56% report an increase in top line sales. 60% report an increase in productivity. Other points that support the idea include: increased quality improvement, improved customer service, improved team work, and increased job satisfaction. The overall positive revenue impact of a peer advisory board can be from 19-43% of gross revenues.” –Entrepreneur Circle Blog

Next Meeting is Wednesday, November 7th at 10 am Mountain Time, 11 am Central, Noon Eastern

 
 
Please fill out the form below to receive your Small Business Toolbook
 
 
By clicking the submit button you will be directed to the download for the Small Business Toolbook. You will receive follow-up emails regarding Peer Advisory Boards with invitations to participate.